All about me

Hi! My name is Anzhuo. I’m going to tell you the 25 things about me:

 

  1. I am born in China
  2. I love cats
  3. Piano is what I really love
  4. I like to play basketball
  5. I like to play tennis
  6. I like to play volleyball
  7. I like to play golf
  8. I like to eat chips
  9. Sushi is my favourite food
  10. Japan and Australia is my favourite country
  11. I wish to go to America
  12. I like to read books
  13. I really like MUSIC!!!!🙂
  14. My favourite thing is my iPhone
  15. I like the colour black and pink and blue
  16. I like to play games
  17. I like to make new friends
  18. Make friends happy is my job
  19. I like to read comics
  20. I really like to be HAPPY!!!!
  21. I have a funny nickname:APPLE
  22. I like to sing
  23. I don’t like drawing
  24. My favourite book is WARRIORS CATS
  25. My favourite comic is THE PRINCE OF TENNIS

 

16 thoughts on “All about me”

    1. Hi!Thanks for tell me that I have spelling mistakes. My Favourite chips are original ones. Sorry, sushia should be sushi.

  1. Hey Anzhuo,
    I’m Kobe Online from Montreal Canada, and I think your All About Me is very interesting and I love Sushi too! I have question why is Australia one of your favorite country I must say it’s a very nice place but why? Please answer and have a great day Kobe Online https://kobeonlinen.edublogs.org/

    1. Hi! I think it’s because you don’t know much about Australia so you are a bit confused. Australia is not just nice place, to me Australia is more better than nice.

  2. Oh wow, Anzhuo, we really have a lot in common. We both like cats, and our favorite food is sushi, we love music, we like to read comics, Japan is our favorite country, and we like to read books! I’m Zoe and I would like it if visited my blog at http://edublogs.eanesisd.net/zoe3859/ Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *